Using This List
Each link in this list will send you to a different source of information.
For a specific subject or major, choose "Databases By Subject" at the top.
Click the "i" next to a database's name to see information about that database.
To search for individual journals by title, use JournalFinder.
Instant Help - Chat!
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Databases A-Z
- ABC-CLIO eBooks
- ABI/INFORM Complete
- Academic Search Complete
- African American Poetry
- American Poetry
- American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography
- ArchiveGrid
- Art and Architecture Complete
- ArticleFirst
- arXiv
- Biography Reference Center
- BioOne
- Books in Print
- Business Source Complete
- CAMIO - Catalog of Art Museum Images Online
- ChemIDPlus
- CHOICE Reviews Online
- Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers
- CINAHL with Full Text
- Consumer Health Complete
- CQ Researcher
- CQ Weekly
- Credo Reference New library database as of April 2013!
- Criminal Justice Periodicals
- eBooks on EBSCOhost
- English Poetry
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source
- Environment Complete
- ERIC
- Everything NC! from NC LIVE
- Faber Poetry Library
- Films On Demand
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- GPO (Government Publication Office)
- GreenFILE
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- HeritageQuest
- Hoover's Online
- Intellect (Mergent)
- Job and Career Accelerator
- JSTOR
- Learning Express Library
- Legal Information Reference Center
- LexisNexis Academic
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text (LISTA)
- Literary Reference Center Plus
- Literature Resource Center
- Mango Languages
- MasterFILE Complete
- MedlinePlus
- Military and Government Collection
- MLA Directory of Periodicals
- MLA International Bibliography
- Morningstar Library Edition
- MyiLibrary Ebooks
- NAXOS Music Library Please log out when you are done using NAXOS!
- NC LIVE EZSearch
- NC LIVE Video Collection
- NCJRS Abstracts Database
- New York Times New NC LIVE Resource
- Newspaper Source Plus
- North American Women's Letters and Diaries
- North Carolina Curriculum
- North Carolina State Government Publications
- NoveList Plus
- Points of View Reference Center
- ProQuest Research Library
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO
- PubMed
- Regional Business News
- Resources for College Libraries
- SAGE Reference OnlineOnline access to the Green Society Series and 21st Century Criminology: A Reference Handbook.
- Sanborn Maps North Carolina
- Science Reference Center
- SimplyMap
- Small Business Reference Center
- SpringerLink Note: Articles with locks beside the Article heading do not provide free full-text.
- Statistical Abstract of the United States New NC LIVE Resource
- Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage
- Teacher Reference Center
- TOPICsearch
- TOXNET
- Twentieth Century African-American Poetry
- Twentieth Century American Poetry
- Twentieth Century English Poetry
- Wall Street Journal
- Wiley Online Library Warning: Only articles with "open lock" icons are freely available.
- WorldCat
Most Popular Databases
- Academic Search Complete
- Business Source Complete
- Credo Reference New library database as of April 2013!
- Films On Demand
- JSTOR
- LexisNexis Academic
- ProQuest Research Library
- PsycARTICLES
Start Learning Languages with Mango!
Learn conversational and written language skills for languages from Spanish to Tagalog with Mango!
34 languages and 15 English-as-a-second-language courses are available here.
Click the logo below to get started!



Loading...
