Skip to main content
Banner Image

Goldsboro ASPIRE

Help and referral links for NCWC's Goldsboro students

Contact Information

NCWC Goldsboro Campus Website

Location

1101 Parkway Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534

Telephone: 919-736-2312

Fax: 919-736-9093

Email: goldsboro@ncwc.edu

Staff

Laura Estes, Director - lestes@ncwc.edu

Corey Coley, Admissions & Advising Coordinator - ccoley@ncwc.edu

Keisha Barnes, Registration Assistant - kbarnes@ncwc.edu

Tyler Graham, Campus Support Specialist - tgraham@ncwc.edu

Vickie Fleming, Financial Aid Advisor - vfleming@ncwc.edu; 919-988-9273

General Information

Degrees Available:

  • Bachelor of Science in Accounting (Offered Online)
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Bachelor of Science in Computer Information Systems (Offered Online)
  • Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
  • Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
  • Bachelor of Science in Marketing (Offered Online)
  • Bachelor of Science in Organizational Administration
  • Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
  • Bachelor of Arts in Religious Studies