Skip to main content

Library Hours: Home

Regular Hours (Fall & Spring)

Monday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Thursday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 12:00 am

Easter Break Hours

Friday, April 14 CLOSED
Saturday, April 15 CLOSED
Sunday, April 16 CLOSED

Final Exam Schedule

Tuesday, April 18 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, April 19 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, April 20 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday, April 21 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 22 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 23 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, April 24 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday, April 25 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, April 26 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 27 8:00 am - 8:00 pm