Skip to main content

Library Staff: Library Information

General Contact Information

Reference Phone Number: (252) 985-5350
Reference Email: reference@ncwc.edu 

Mailing Address: 
Elizabeth Braswell Pearsall Library
North Carolina Wesleyan College
3400 N. Wesleyan Blvd.
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Staff Directory

Staff Member Phone Email
 Kathy Winslow
 
Director of the Library

(252) 985-5134

kwinslow@ncwc.edu

 Ian Boucher
 
Emerging Technologies & Outreach Librarian

(252) 985-5230

iboucher@ncwc.edu

 Shirlyn Davenport
 
Circulation Supervisor

(252) 985-5231

sdavenport@ncwc.edu

 Vincent Chip Larkin
 Instruction & Assessment Librarian
(252) 985-5233 clarkin@ncwc.edu
 Rachel McWilliams
 
Collection Development Librarian

(252) 985-5343

 

rmcwilliams@ncwc.edu

 Grace Wallace
 
Technical Services Associate

(252) 985-5234

 

gwallace@ncwc.edu


 

 Beth Winstead
 
Part-Time Librarian

(252) 985-5350


 

bwinstead@ncwc.edu