These resources are your first stop for education articles.
Education DatabaseIncludes over 1,000 full-text journals and 18,000 dissertations, supporting research on the theory and practice of education.
ERICEducational Resources Information Center produces the world’s premier database of journal and non-journal education literature. Most of the content is available in full text for free.
Social Science DatabaseProvides extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, and sociology
General - For All Subjects
Databases with full-text articles on a variety of disciplines. A good place to start for almost any subject.
Academic Search CompleteA comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
JSTORIncludes 1,400 of the highest quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences with more than 520 in full text
ProQuest CentralCombines 39 single databases into a large academic research resource with access to millions of full-text articles from thousands of scholarly journals
Testing & Education Reference CenterA testing and education preparation resource that includes in-depth information on college, graduate, and professional programs, professional training, scholarships, and entrance tests alongside practice tests for entrance exams, certifications, and licensing exams.
Films On DemandContains over 29,000 streaming videos from Films for the Humanities and Sciences as well as other popular producers like History, PBS, and A&E.