Please ask any of the library staff or librarians for assistance in locating any of these book resources.
The Blackwell Dictionary of Neuropsychology by 
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5-TR) by 
The Edinburgh International Encyclopaedia of Psychoanalysis by 
Encyclopedia of Human Intelligence by 
Encyclopedia of Industrial and Organizational Psychology by 
Encyclopedia of Psychiatry, Psychology, and Psychoanalysis by 
International Encyclopedia of Developmental and Instructional Psychology by 
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences by Reference sources contain authoritative information for quick and accurate answers. The e-Reference books below are accessible through the library's e-Book databases. If you are logging in from home, you may need to log in again with your initials/student number and password when you click on the links below.
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Child Development by 
The Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science by 
Critical Neuroscience by 
Elsevier's Dictionary of Psychological Theories by 
Encyclopaedic Dictionary of Psychology by 
Encyclopedia of Adolescence by 
Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology by 
Encyclopedia of Neuropsychological Disorders by 
The Encyclopedia of Sleep and Sleep Disorders by 
Encyclopedia of the Human Brain by 
Handbook of Sport Psychology by 
The Penguin Dictionary of Psychology by 
The Professional Counselor's Desk Reference by 
The Wiley Encyclopedia of Health Psychology by 
The Wiley Encyclopedia of Personality and Individual Differences, Set by 
The Wiley Handbook on the Cognitive Neuroscience of Memory by 
The Wiley Handbook on the Development of Children's Memory by 
