Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff

Staff Directory

Staff Member Phone Email

  Jason Boone
  Circulation Supervisor

(252) 985-5231 jboone@ncwc.edu

Chip Larkin  Vincent Chip Larkin
  Instruction & Assessment Librarian

(252) 985-5233 clarkin@ncwc.edu
  Kim Lawson
  
PT Reference Librarian
(252) 985-5350 klawson@ncwc.edu

Terrence Martin  Terrence Martin
  Embedded and Online Services Librarian

(252) 985-5238 tmartin@ncwc.edu

                              Rachel McWilliams Roy
  Director of the Library
  
Collection Development Librarian
 

(252) 985-5343

 

rmcwilliams@ncwc.edu

Grace Wallace  Grace Wallace
  Technical Services Associate

(252) 985-5234

 

gwallace@ncwc.edu


 

                              Angela Weathersbee-Dozier
  
Night Supervisor
(252) 985-5350 adozier@ncwc.edu