Skip to main content

Library Staff

Staff Directory

Staff Member Phone Email
Esther Burgess Esther Burgess
 
Director of the Library

(252) 985-5134

eburgess@ncwc.edu

Ian Boucher Ian Boucher
 
Emerging Technologies & Outreach Librarian

(252) 985-5230

iboucher@ncwc.edu

Chip Larkin Vincent Chip Larkin
 Instruction & Assessment Librarian
(252) 985-5233 clarkin@ncwc.edu
Terrence Martin Terrence Martin
 Embedded and Online Services Librarian
(252) 985-5238 tmartin@ncwc.edu
Rachel McWilliams Rachel McWilliams
 
Collection Development Librarian

(252) 985-5343

 

rmcwilliams@ncwc.edu

Grace Wallace Grace Wallace
 
Technical Services Associate

(252) 985-5234

 

gwallace@ncwc.edu


 

Beth Winstead Beth Winstead
 
Part-Time Librarian

(252) 985-5350


 

bwinstead@ncwc.edu