Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff

Staff Directory

Staff Member Phone Email
 Jason Boone
 
Circulation Supervisor
(252) 985-5231 jboone@ncwc.edu
 Jane Garrison
 
Library Night Supervisor
(252) 985-5350 jgarrison@ncwc.edu
Chip Larkin Vincent Chip Larkin
 Instruction & Assessment Librarian
(252) 985-5233 clarkin@ncwc.edu
Terrence Martin Terrence Martin
 Embedded and Online Services Librarian
(252) 985-5238 tmartin@ncwc.edu

Rachel McWilliams Rachel (McWilliams) Roy
 Collection Development Librarian

 Interim Director of the Library

(252) 985-5343

 

rmcwilliams@ncwc.edu

 Dwain Teague
 Emerging Technologies & Outreach Librarian

(252) 985-5230 dteague@ncwc.edu
Grace Wallace Grace Wallace
 
Technical Services Associate

(252) 985-5234

 

gwallace@ncwc.edu


 

Beth Winstead Beth Winstead
 
Part-Time Librarian

(252) 985-5350


 

bwinstead@ncwc.edu