Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff

General Contact Information

Reference Phone Number:
(252) 985-5350

Reference E-Mail: reference@ncwc.edu 

Mailing Address: 
Elizabeth Braswell Pearsall Library
North Carolina Wesleyan University
3400 N. Wesleyan Blvd.
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBER CONTENT LET ME HELP YOU WITH...

 Lucas Berrini
 
Collection Development Librarian

lberrini@ncwc.edu

(252) 985-5344

Collection Development, Database Access, Reference Assistance with  History, Literature, Composition, and Music Courses

Jason Boone, Circulation Supervisor

Jason Boone
 
Circulation Supervisor

jboone@ncwc.edu

(252) 985-5231

Laptops, Books, DVDs, Media Equipment, Course Reserves, Printing, and Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Chip Larkin, Librarian

Vincent Chip Larkin
 
Instruction & Assessment Librarian

clarkin@ncwc.edu

(252) 985-5233

Library Instruction, Research, Word Docs, 3D Printing, and Making Stuff Out of Clay

Kimberley Lawson
 
Reference Librarian (PT)

klawson@ncwc.edu

(252) 985-5350

Government Documents and Book Displays

Skye Poole
 
Digital Services Librarian

spoole@ncwc.edu

(252) 985-5238

Media Lab, LibGuides, Events, Outreach, Pictures of my Cat

 

Rachel Roy
 
Director of the Library

rroy@ncwc.edu

(252) 985-5343

Administration, Budget, Problems, Staff

Grace Wallace, Technical Services Associate

 Grace Wallace
 Technical Services Associate

gwallace@ncwc.edu

(252) 985-5234

Print Acquisitions, Interlibrary Loan, and Book Sale