Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff

Staff Directory

 

STAFF MEMBER EMAIL PHONE
 Lucas Berrini
 
Collection Development Librarian
lberrini@ncwc.edu (252) 985-5344
Jason Boone, Circulation Supervisor Jason Boone
 
Circulation Supervisor
jboone@ncwc.edu (252) 985-5231
Chip Larkin, Librarian Vincent Chip Larkin
 
Instruction & Assessment Librarian
clarkin@ncwc.edu (252) 985-5233
 Kim Lawson
 
Part-Time Reference Librarian
klawson@ncwc.edu (252) 985-5350
 Rachel Roy
 
Director of the Library
rroy@ncwc.edu (252) 985-5343
Grace Wallace, Technical Services Associate Grace Wallace
 Technical Services Associate
gwallace@ncwc.edu (252) 985-5234
 Angela Weathersbee-Dozier
 
Part-Time Night Supervisor
adozier@ncwc.edu (252) 985-5350